7 Sep 2026#1
Adding a friend now sends a real request instead of adding them straight away. They will get a notification with Accept and Decline options -- if they accept, you will both show up on each others Friend List; if they decline, nothing happens. You can also see any requests waiting for a response at the top of your own Friend List page.
0
